Personel

Associate Professor Prima Mallikamas

Director, The Chalermprakiat Center of Translation and Interpretation

Tel. 0-2218-4715  Email: prima.m@chula.ac.th

 

Associate Prof. Phrae Chittipalangsri, Ph.D.

Chairman, MA in Translation and Interpretation Program (Translation Track)

Tel. 0-2218-1879

Email: phrae.c@chula.ac.th

Assistant Prof. Tongtip Poonlarp, Ph.D.

Chairman, MA in Translation and Interpretation Program (Interpretation Track)

Tel. 0-2218-4920

Email: tongtip.c@chula.ac.th

 

Academic Program Administrators

Nipaporn Angkawanich, Ph.D.

Manager, MA in Translation and Interpretation Program

Tel. 0-2218-4633

Email: ccti_2010@hotmail.com, nipaporn.a@chula.ac.th

Ms. Nuttakarn Jindaborirak

Assistant secretary, MA in Translation and Interpretation Program

Tel. 0-2218-81706

Email: nuttakarn.j@chula.ac.th

 

Translation and Interpretation Service Administrators

Ms. Kamolwan Aksorn

Head of the unit

Tel. 0-2218-4636

Email: transunit@chula.ac.th, kamolwan.a@chula.ac.th

 

Tel. 0-2218-4635

Email: