Outbound Exchange Program

Exchange program: Faculty – Level MoU

  1. Faculty of Global and Community Studies, University of Fukui, Japan
  2. School of Global Studies and Collaboration, Aoyama Gakuin University, Japan
  3. Faculty of Arts, Leiden University, Netherlands
  4. Hankuk University of Foreign Studies, Korea
  5. Faculty of Arts, University of Szeged, Hungary
  6. The Chinese University of Hongkong, China
  7. Department of Intercultural Studies, Seinan Gakuin University, Japan
  8. Faculty of Humanities, Uniwersytet Marie Curie Sklodowskiej, Poland
  9. Anglo-American University, Czech Republic
  10. School of Global Studies, Tama Univesity, Japan
  11. Pace University, USA

Call for application: twice per year

  • For Fall semester: around February
  • For Spring semester: around August

Exchange Program: University – Level MoU

Follow the news of the university level exchange program at The Office of International Affairs and Global Network

Faculty of Arts, Chulalongkorn University